Congratulations to our 2017 Signature (SSA) Members

We had 16 members apply to advance to Signature (SSA) status and 7 artists were selected for this honor. Congratulations to ALL who submitted work! Each year, with the quality of work coming in, it’s more difficult for our judges to make the selections. It’s a testament to how far scratchboard has come and how many talented artists are embracing it. A BIG thank you to our judges for taking on this challenging task. New signature members are listed below:

Tracy Anderson
Patsy Davis
Diana Höhlig
Rick Plasters
Shalese Sands
Patricia Savage
Linda Short